Contact Us

Visit us at the vineyard Thursday-Sun, 11am to 5pm.
We are also available by appointment and for private parties or weddings.


5100 SE Rice Lane
Amity, OR 97101

Tasting Room & Winery General
503.687.2618
hospitality@keelerestatevineyard.com

Gabriele Keeler (Co-Owner)
503.550.0308
info@keelerestatevineyard.com

Craig Keeler (Co-Owner)
craigk@amecousa.com

David Coelho (Business Development, Sales & Distribution)
david@keelerestatevineyard.com

Christina Coelho (Business Coordinator)
christina@keelerestatevineyard.com

Kevin Healy (Winemaker)
kevin@keelerestatevineyard.com

Beatrice Keeler (Business Representative)
beatrice@keelerestatevineyard.com

Valerie Bryant (Accounting and Finance)
valerie@keelerestatevineyard.com

Click here for donation requests and charitable giving

Keeler Estate Vineyard Oregon Map

SEND A MESSAGE

Tasting Room Temporarily Closed

To our valued customers and club members,

As of March 17, 2020, our tasting room will be closed until further notice due to the Coronavirus crisis.

However, Keeler Estate is offering next day curbside service for wine purchases.Free delivery of our wines within 25 miles. Website orders will be available for pickup 24 hours after the order has been placed.

Drive-up hours for pick up:
Tuesday – Sunday   Noon – 4:00 pm.

Please give us a call at 503-687-2618 if you are coming to purchase or pick up wine. Give us your name and order, and we will take your order out to your car.

Place wine orders online: http://keelerestatevineyard.orderport.net/wines/Favorites

Our team is available by phone 503-687-2618 or email at beatrice@keelerestatevineyard.com to assist you with orders, shipments, or deliveries.

Our level of gratitude for your support cannot be overstated. We will navigate this together. Thanks to you, our loyal fans, we remain resilient and committed to providing excellent wine experiences one glass at a time.