Contact Us

Visit us at the vineyard Thursday-Sun, 11am to 5pm.
We are also available by appointment and for private parties or weddings.


5100 SE Rice Lane
Amity, OR 97101

Tasting Room & Winery General
503.687.2618
hospitality@keelerestatevineyard.com

Gabriele Keeler (Co-Owner)
503.550.0308
info@keelerestatevineyard.com

Craig Keeler (Co-Owner)
craigk@amecousa.com

David Coelho (Business Development, Sales & Distribution)
david@keelerestatevineyard.com

Christina Coelho (Business Coordinator)
christina@keelerestatevineyard.com

Kevin Healy (Winemaker)
kevin@keelerestatevineyard.com

Beatrice Keeler (Business Representative)
beatrice@keelerestatevineyard.com

Andrea Holzner (Accounting and Finance)
andrea@keelerestatevineyard.com

Click here for donation requests and charitable giving

SEND A MESSAGE